img_9459 Living Rainforest img_18344 300d infrared conversion img_15564 img_1131 img_1740 img_16921 crw_5578.jpg 125mW green laser D1278-075 img_11803 crw_5531.jpg img_14134 p1040729 crw_0340 crw_7074.jpg img_15584 Living Rainforest crw_0261

@antonpiatek on twitter

Posting tweet...

Powered by Twitter Tools

finallyfast.co.uk – scam or useful service?

I recently saw an ad on tv for finallyfast.co.uk which offers a “pc speedup service”. The ad immediately made me think it was a scam because of the way it was done.

A quick google shows I am not alone:

There is also a youtube video of the (US version) ad along with some user comments which give a feel for user feedback

I would recommend extreme caution when going to this site, and would certainly not recommend it to anyone

Related posts

10 comments to finallyfast.co.uk – scam or useful service?

  • sam long

    i dont think is is a scam it seems real
    unfortunately i dont have the answer
    but 90% of me thinks its reAL
    just try it

  • Sam

    i want my computer to be fast

  • pat

    i want my computer to be fast

  • pat

    i want my computer to be fast can you please help me

  • gabriel

    want coputer to be fast please help thanks

  • Fire

    Absolutely DO NOT use the program on the Finally Fast website. It’s a scam and malware/spyware. It’s terrible that the people who made these rubbish websites have to go to extremes to advertise in another country.

    Though I have not used it, I have heard that there is no such thing as a “Free” scan. Once in the “Free” scan it tells you to pay for it in order for it to work. Also, all the things I’ve read about these sites are 100% negative. And… c’mon, look at how phony the advertisement looks.

    If you want your computer to be faster, Go to download.com and look for Spybot Search & Destroy, Adaware and CCleaner. Run Disk Cleanup and Defrag your PC every once in a while too.

  • wendy

    i want to download antivirus but dont know how to

  • flo

    its a scam please don’t be silly to fall for something like that. the software itself is a virus.

  • Art Masters

    Blogs like this are why I use the internet. The points above are all very insightful, thanks very much.

  • there are so many scams running on the internete so watch out.-’

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre lang="" line="" escaped="" highlight="">